Circulation

Just another librarian blog

Twitoria: find out who hasn’t tweeted in awhile

Posted by lindyjb on March 13, 2009

twitoriaIf you’re looking for a quick way to find out which of your friends hasn’t tweeted in awhile, give Twitoria a try.

In my exuberance to learn as much as possible (as a rookie info professional would do), I have been following a lot of folks, especially libraries. I have been wanting to cut my twitter follower numbers down, so I gave Twitoria a try. I found over 35 folks that haven’t tweeted in over a month. I think I’ll be giving a few of those folks the boot…

One Response to “Twitoria: find out who hasn’t tweeted in awhile”

  1. p@r@noid said

    I don’t mind keeping inactive people but I hate keeping people who are not following me or people who spam tweets. It’s better to unfollow them who are not following you or do tweetspam.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

